July 2020 | HAPPY BIRTHDAY | Thanks for going the extra mile to check that he will be home for the delivery.  By the way, congratulations on your pleasing to the eye website.  Your company has style.

More feedback:
Thank you Allison for bringing joy into the world through your beautiful plant business. I love your customer service and personalized care. Daniel LOVES his gifts. Thank you so much.
Haworthia, Cement Planter, Zebra Plant, Concrete Planter, Plants Gifts by Pulp Kaktus
Annette Levy (Sandstone Pt, QLD)

July 2020 | Via GOOGLE REVIEW | 5 STARS | Awesome idea! Great communication! Delivered same day and my friend was stoked! Thanks!

Cotlyledon, Cotyledon Ruby Lips, Pulp Kaktus, Plant Gifts
Nicole Parsons (Beacon Hill, NSW)

July 2020 | via GOOGLE REVIEW | 5 STARS | HAPPY BIRTHDAY | Absolutely stoked with how my hanging cactus turned out. The wrapping and presentation was extremely professional for the very reasonable price I paid. Very impressed!

Rhipsalis campos portoana, Jungle Cactus, Tropical Plants, Pulp Kaktus
Sam Hill (Williamstown, VIC)

June 2020 | THINKING OF YOU |

Thank you Allison. Love your spirit 🙂  I was right to trust PK with this important task!
… Thank you so much for taking care of that. It’s beautiful and my friend has absolutely loved it! Appreciate your help 🙂
ade Plant Gift, Crassula ovata, Melbourne Plant Gifts
Yaser Shakib (Auckland, NZ)

June 2020 | via Google Review |

Really friendly and helpful staff, who were happy to facilitate a delivery outside their normal range for me at short notice.

Old Lady Cactus, Mammillaria hahniana, Cement Planter, Plant Gifts Melbourne
Rika Eringa (California, USA)

May 2020 | CONGRATULATIONS | HOUSE WARMING GIFT | Hey Allison! Thanks so much! That’s great news. And the plant is a beauty. Really appreciate the personal service 🙂

ade Plant Gift, Crassula ovata, Melbourne Plant Gifts
Roscoe W. (Adelaide, SA)

May 2020 | HOUSEWARMING GIFT | Fantastic product and communication from team Pulp Kaktus. Delivery made morning after late afternoon order. I’ll order again and recommend to anyone who is after a 5-star experience in Melbourne.

Thanks so much for the great service and product. Nina loves it! Will happily refer you to any Melbourne folk – I’m Newcastle based with little business in Melbourne.

Gasteraloe, Plant Gift, Indoor Plant, Pulp Kaktus
Michael Turner (Newcastle, NSW)

April 2020 | ISOLATION SUCCS | Thinking of You.

‘Great thank you so much !! Excellent service , much appreciated ! Love !!’

jade tricolour, isolation succs, plant gift, Pulp Kaktus

jade tricolour, isolation succs, plant gift, Pulp Kaktus

jade tricolour, isolation succs, plant gift, Pulp Kaktus
read more

jade tricolour, isolation succs, plant gift, Pulp Kaktus
Emma George (Warranwood, Vic)

April 2020 | ISOLATION SUCCS | HAPPY BIRTHDAY |

‘Haha, that is amazing Allison. Thank you so much! She has received it and said it made her feel very loved 😊

Thanks for the awesome service.’

Isolation Succs, Plant Gifts Melbourne, Succulent and Cacti Gifts, Pulp Kaktus
read more

Isolation Succs, Plant Gifts Melbourne, Succulent and Cacti Gifts, Pulp Kaktus
Elisa Iannunzio (Reservoir, Vic)

April 2020 | HAPPY BIRTHDAY | ‘Amazing, thank you so much! My friend loved it 🙂’

Paddle Plant, Cement Pot, Matte Black Planter, Concrete Planter, Pulp Kaktus
Kirsten Stewart (Prahran, VIC)